hit tracker
prime news list

all information about tech and other

NASCAR Martinsville Live Updates, Results, Highlights of the 2021 Night Race

NASCAR Martinsville Live Updates, Results, Highlights of the 2021 Night Race

Will Mother Nature allow NASCAR Cup Series drivers to complete Saturday’s race at Martinsville Speedway?

Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500, the first night race of the 2021 Cup Series season, may be delayed or delayed with possible rain and storms in the forecasts. The weather has already affected the weekend’s schedule, as NASCAR interrupted the Xfinity Series race on Friday night and announced it would end on Sunday.

If it continues to rain, Sporting News will keep track of live race updates and lap times NASCAR Saturday night race Martinsvillen. Follow Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 for complete results.

MORE: Watch tonight’s NASCAR race live on fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Live updates on NASCAR Martinsville, noteworthy

(All Eastern moments)

19:30 – Yes, it’s raining at Martinsville Speedway.

19:05 – It looks like the Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 can kick back the start time.

NASCAR race start time today

Coverage of Saturday’s NASCAR Cup Series race at Martinsville Speedway is scheduled for FS1 to begin at 7:30 p.m. on ET. The race is expected to start around 8pm.

Mike Joy will call the race along with analysts Jeff Gordon, Clint Bowyer and Larry McReynolds.

NASCAR lineup in Martinsville

Here’s the full starting eleven for Saturday’s NASCAR Cup Series race at Martinsville Speedway:

Start pos. Driver Car number The group
1 Joey Logano 22 Penske team
2 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
3 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
4 Ryan Blaney 12 Penske team
5 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
6 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
7 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
8 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
9 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
10 Brad Keselowski 2 Penske team
11 Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Team
12 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
13 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
14 Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports
15 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
16 Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
17 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
18 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
19 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
20 Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
21 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
22 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wood Brothers Racing
23 Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
24 Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
25 Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
26 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
27 Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
28 JJ Yeley 53 Rick Ware Racing
29 Quin Houff 00 StarCom Racing
30 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
31 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
32 Cody Ware 51 Petty Ware Racing
33 Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
34 Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
35 Anthony Alfredo 38 Front Row Motorsports
36 BJ McLeod 78 Fast live motorcycle
37 James Davison 15 Rick Ware Racing

Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *