stats count
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Home Sports The MMA Hour with Jake Paul, Deiveson Figueiredo, Jeremy Stephens, Paul Daley...

The MMA Hour with Jake Paul, Deiveson Figueiredo, Jeremy Stephens, Paul Daley and Randy Couture


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is an overview of Monday’s performance, starting at 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 GMT.

13:00 ET: Jeremy Stephens discusses his 14-year UFC run, his separation from promotion, and what’s next for his career.

13:30: UFC Hall of Famer Randy Couture talks about the latest in his life, the revival of Xtreme Couture, and Francis Ngannou‘s dispute with the UFC.

14:00: UFC flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo reflect on his UFC 270 about winning Brandon Morenohis way back to the title, and what’s next.

14:30: GC returns to review his best bets for the martial arts weekend.

15:00: Paul Daley join the program to discuss his next move, the state of Bellator’s welterweight division, and more.

15:30: Jake Paul returns to talk about his latest salvo at Dana White and much more.

16:00 NewYorkRic highlights the latest news and social events in MMA.

Sign up for the latest episodes of The MMA Hour Spotify or iTunes.



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Rivard: Félix and Denis – respect!

Reilly Opelka is the most powerful and effective server in the men's game. He's...

Cody Rhodes Does Not Want Found AEW to be His Legacy

WWE Superstar Cody Rhodes has said that being a co-founder of All Elite Wrestling will not be his legacy. Rhodes founded AEW alongside...

Recent Comments