stats count
Monday, August 8, 2022
Home Sports UFC 271 results, start time, live stream, how to watch, Adesanya vs...

UFC 271 results, start time, live stream, how to watch, Adesanya vs Whittaker 2, main event, full card


UFC 271: Adesanya vs. Whittaker 2 airs live on pay-per-view from Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday, February 12. The fight card features a series of bouts with the middleweight title contested on the night. Tickets can be purchased through TicketNetwork. The date when MMA event airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, February 12.

Advertisements

In the main event reigning UFC middleweight champion Israel Adesanya (21-1) makes the fourth defense of his belt in the championship rematch against former champion Robert Whittaker (24-5). In the co-main event knockout artist Derrick Lewis (26-8) faces fellow-heavyweight Tai Tuivasa (14-3).

Also on the card Jared Cannonier (14-5) squares off against Derek Brunson (23-7) at middleweight, following a pair of lightweight matchups, as Alexander Hernandez (13-4) meets Renato Moicano (15-4-1), and Bobby Green (28-12-1) battles Nasrat Haqparast (13-4). The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 live stream in USA, United Kingdom & Australia

United States
Date: Saturday, February 12
Main card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT live on ESPN + PPV
Preliminary card: 8pm ET / 5pm PT live on ESPN +
Early Preliminary card: 6pm ET / 3pm PT live on ESPN +

Order UFC 271 PPV on ESPN + >>

United Kingdom
Date: Saturday, February 12 – Sunday, February 13
Main card: 3am GMT live on BT Sport
Preliminary card: 1am GMT live on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport
Early preliminary card: 11pm GMT live on UFC Fight Pass

Sign up to BT Sport Monthly Pass >>

Australia
Date: Sunday, February 13
Main card: 2pm AEDT / 11am AWST live on Main Event on Kayo
Preliminary card: 12pm AEDT / 9am AWST live on ESPN on Kayo
Early preliminary card: 10am AEDT / 7am AWST live on UFC Fight Pass

Order UFC 271 PPV on Kayo >>


UFC 271 live blog

To refresh the feed click here.

Advertisements

3:34 pm ET / 7:34 am AEDT

UFC 271 full lineup. The five-fight main card live on pay-per-view follows the four-fight preliminary card. MMA action begins on the early preliminary card comprising five bouts.

UFC 271 fight card

3:23 pm ET / 7:23 am AEDT

Kicking off live blog. In case you missed, here is the video of final faceoff at UFC 271 ceremonial weigh-ins held yesterday.


UFC 271 fight card

The full UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 fight card looks like the following:

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT)

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Whittaker – Adesanya’s UFC middleweight title
  • Derrick Lewis Vs. Tai Tuivasa
  • Jared Cannonier Vs. Derek Brunson
  • Alexander Hernandez vs. Renato Moicano
  • Bobby Green Vs. Nasrat Haqparast

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT)

  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Jared Vanderaa
  • Roxanne Modafferi vs. Casey O’Neill
  • Kyler Phillips Vs. Marcelo Rojo
  • Carlos Ulberg vs. Fabio Cherant

Early Prelims (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT)

  • Leomana Martinez vs. Ronnie Lawrence
  • AJ Dobson Vs. Jacob Malkoun
  • Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Sergey Morozov
  • Jeremiah Wells vs. Mike Mathetha
  • William Knight Vs. Maxim Grishin

Advertisements



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

Game #109: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, August 5, 2022, 7:10 pm PT Location: Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA TV: Bally Sports...

Observations from day 8 of 49ers training camp; Trey Lance gets it going

Here is what stood out from the 49ers eighth practice during training camp in Santa Clara. Trey Lance Lance had one of his better days...

Can the OnePlus 10T 5G be the flagship Android phone of 2022?

Within less than a few hours, the OnePlus 10T 5G will be officially released on the global market. The launch event...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Game #109: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, August 5, 2022, 7:10 pm PT Location: Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA TV: Bally Sports...

Observations from day 8 of 49ers training camp; Trey Lance gets it going

Here is what stood out from the 49ers eighth practice during training camp in Santa Clara. Trey Lance Lance had one of his better days...

Can the OnePlus 10T 5G be the flagship Android phone of 2022?

Within less than a few hours, the OnePlus 10T 5G will be officially released on the global market. The launch event...

Trent Alexander-Arnold: ‘We have to deliver trophies every season – minimum one!’ – Liverpool FC

Trent Alexander-Arnold admits it will be a "massive failure" if Liverpool do not win at least one trophy this season. Jurgen Klopp's side narrowly...

Recent Comments