stats count
Friday, May 13, 2022
Home Sports UFC 271 start time: How to watch Adesanya vs Whittaker 2

UFC 271 start time: How to watch Adesanya vs Whittaker 2


UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 airs live on PPV from Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday February 12, which makes it Sunday February 13 in the UK and Australia. MMA event features a series of bouts headlined by a five-round middleweight championship rematch.

Advertisements

On the top of the fight-bill Israel Adesanya (21-1) makes the fourth defense of his 185-pound title against former champion Rob Whittaker (23-5), who is looking to reclaim the belt. “The Last Stylebender” dethroned “The Reaper” by knockout in the second round of their first fight in October 2019.

In the co-main event former two-time UFC heavyweight title challenger Derrick Lewis (26-8, 1 NC) battles it out against Tai Tuivasa (13-3). “The Black Beast” is looking to secure the second straight victory, while “Bam Bam” brings to the table four wins in a row.

Also on the card a middleweight battle between Jared Cannonier (14-5) and Derek Brunson (23-7), and a bantamweight matchup between Kyler Phillips (9-2) and Marcelo Rojo (16-8). In addition, Bobby Green (28-12-1) and Nasrat Haqparast (13-4) square off at lightweight.

The top of preliminary card features former heavyweight champion Andrei Arlovski (32-20, 2 NC) faceoff Jared Vanderaa (12-6). The full fight card can be found below.


UFC 271 start time in USA, Adesanya vs Whittaker 2

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 live stream on ESPN + PPV. The date is Saturday, February 12. The time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN + for only $ 99.98.

The preliminary card begins at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, following the early prelims kicking off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT live stream on ESPN +.

Order UFC 271 PPV on ESPN + >>


UFC 271 UK time, Adesanya vs Whittaker 2

MMA fans in the UK can watch UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 live stream on BT Sport 2. The date is Sunday, February 13. The start time is 3 am GMT.

The preliminary card commences at 1 am GMT on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport 2. The early preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass starts at 11 pm GMT on Saturday, February 12.

Sign up to BT Sport Monthly Pass >>


UFC 271 Australia time, Adesanya vs Whittaker 2

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 live stream on Main Event on Kayo. The date is Sunday, February 13. The start time is 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST.

The preliminary card begins at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST stream on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The early prelims kickoff on UFC Fight Pass at 10 am AEDT / 7 am AWST.

Order UFC 271 PPV on Kayo >>

Stream UFC 271 Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 live on Kayo

UFC 271 fight card

The full UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 fight card looks like the following:

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT)

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Whittaker – Adesanya’s UFC middleweight title
  • Derrick Lewis Vs. Tai Tuivasa
  • Jared Cannonier Vs. Derek Brunson
  • Kyler Phillips Vs. Marcelo Rojo
  • Bobby Green Vs. Nasrat Haqparast

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT)

  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Jared Vanderaa
  • Roxanne Modafferi vs. Casey O’Neill
  • Alex Perez Vs. Matt Schnell
  • William Knight Vs. Maxim Grishin

Early Prelims (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT)

  • Leomana Martinez vs. Ronnie Lawrence
  • Alexander Hernandez vs. Renato Moicano
  • Carlos Ulberg vs. Fabio Cherant
  • AJ Dobson Vs. Jacob Malkoun
  • Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Sergey Morozov
  • Jeremiah Wells vs. Mike Mathetha

Advertisements



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

Alexander Zverev Soars Past Cristian Garin, Secures SF Spot In Rome | ATP Tour

Alexander Zverev continued the quest for his first title of the...

Emilia Migliaccio ready for return to golf, excited for the Curtis Cup

ARDMORE, PA - Emilia Migliaccio has enjoyed being a NARP. For those not in the know, that acronym stands for non-athletic regular person and...

5 New Generation Era Wrestlers Who Would Have Been Better Off Today (& 5 Who Would Have Flopped)

The New Generation Era in WWE is often viewed as something of a transitional period. It was the period that...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Alexander Zverev Soars Past Cristian Garin, Secures SF Spot In Rome | ATP Tour

Alexander Zverev continued the quest for his first title of the...

Emilia Migliaccio ready for return to golf, excited for the Curtis Cup

ARDMORE, PA - Emilia Migliaccio has enjoyed being a NARP. For those not in the know, that acronym stands for non-athletic regular person and...

5 New Generation Era Wrestlers Who Would Have Been Better Off Today (& 5 Who Would Have Flopped)

The New Generation Era in WWE is often viewed as something of a transitional period. It was the period that...

ICYMI Jillian DeCoursey secured a massive nasty KO at Invicta 47 (Video)

Jillian DeCourseyVikings, Patriots reportedly added to Thanksgiving Day slate in 2022 by Josh HillNFL insider alleges 'bad blood' between Steelers and Ben Roethlisberger...

Recent Comments